GovWire

Archive

Archived government news


May 2020


April 2020 Transaction Data Thursday, 28 May 2020

March 2020 Transaction Data Friday, 22 May 2020

UK House Price Index for March 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Guidance: UK House Price Index Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Issues with some of our services Monday, 11 May 2020

Issues with some of our services Monday, 11 May 2020

Form: Change the register (AP1) Monday, 04 May 2020


April 2020


March 2020 Price Paid Data Thursday, 30 April 2020

Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Thursday, 30 April 2020

March 2020 Transaction Data Thursday, 23 April 2020

UK House Price Index for February 2020 Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Guidance: UK House Price Index Wednesday, 22 April 2020


March 2020


February 2020 Price Paid Data Friday, 27 March 2020

UK House Price Index for January 2020 Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Guidance: UK House Price Index Wednesday, 25 March 2020

February 2020 Transaction Data Friday, 20 March 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 09 March 2020

Guidance: First registrations (PG1) Monday, 02 March 2020


February 2020


January 2020 Price Paid Data Friday, 28 February 2020

Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Friday, 28 February 2020

UK House Price Index annual review 2019 Monday, 24 February 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 24 February 2020

Guidance: UK House Price Index Friday, 21 February 2020

January 2020 Transaction Data Friday, 21 February 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 10 February 2020


January 2020


Email change to improve customer security Wednesday, 29 January 2020

December 2019 Price Paid Data Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Guidance: First registrations (PG1) Monday, 27 January 2020

December 2019 Transaction Data Wednesday, 22 January 2020

UK House Price Index for November 2019 Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 13 January 2020

Guidance: Private trusts of land (PG24) Monday, 06 January 2020

Guidance: Private trusts of land (PG24) Monday, 06 January 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 06 January 2020

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 06 January 2020


December 2019


Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Tuesday, 31 December 2019

November 2019 Price Paid Data Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Guidance: Discharge of charges (PG31) Friday, 20 December 2019

Guidance: Easements (PG62) Monday, 16 December 2019


November 2019


Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Friday, 29 November 2019

October 2019 Price Paid Data Thursday, 28 November 2019

October 2019 Transaction Data Thursday, 21 November 2019

Guidance: Execution of deeds (PG8) Monday, 18 November 2019


October 2019


Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Monday, 28 October 2019

Statistical data set: Price Paid Data Monday, 28 October 2019

September 2019 Price Paid Data Monday, 28 October 2019

September 2019 Price Paid Data Monday, 28 October 2019

Guidance: Corporate insolvency (PG35) Monday, 28 October 2019

September 2019 Transaction Data Monday, 21 October 2019

September 2019 Transaction Data Monday, 21 October 2019

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: