GovWire

Archive

Archived government news


November 2017



October 2017


Anti-Slavery Day 2017 Wednesday, 18 October 2017


September 2017



August 2017



July 2017


Family Planning Summit 2017 Tuesday, 11 July 2017


June 2017



February 2017


Famine in South Sudan Tuesday, 21 February 2017


January 2017



December 2016


UK to make disability a global priority Saturday, 03 December 2016


November 2016



October 2016



September 2016



August 2016


Wharton: UK-Kenya partnership thrives Monday, 15 August 2016


July 2016


New ministerial team Monday, 18 July 2016


June 2016


Girls' Education Forum 2016 Thursday, 30 June 2016

DFID celebrates London Pride 2016 Saturday, 25 June 2016


May 2016


DFID flies the rainbow flag Tuesday, 17 May 2016


April 2016



March 2016


Nepal Girl Summit Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Sport Relief 2016 Friday, 18 March 2016


February 2016


Changes to official aid rules Friday, 19 February 2016


January 2016


Greening: new aid for Yemen Monday, 25 January 2016

The end of the Ebola outbreak Thursday, 14 January 2016


December 2015



November 2015


The end of Ebola in Sierra Leone Friday, 06 November 2015


October 2015


Energy Africa campaign Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Preparing for El Niño Friday, 16 October 2015

International Day of the Girl 2015 Sunday, 11 October 2015


September 2015


What are the Global Goals? Monday, 21 September 2015

Malaria death rates drop by 60% Thursday, 17 September 2015

The Youth Summit: how you can get involved Wednesday, 02 September 2015


August 2015



July 2015


Greening: FFD outcome is historic Wednesday, 15 July 2015


March 2015


British school teachers visit Jordan Friday, 13 March 2015

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: