Privy Council appointments: 3 November 2017

Prime Minister's Office, 10 Downing Street

November 3
17:05 2017

The Queen has been pleased to approve that Dame Sarah Jane Asplin, Sir Timothy Victor Holroyde, Sir Peter Arthur Brian Jackson, Sir Guy Richard Newey, and Sir Rabinder Singh be sworn of Her Majestys Most Honourable Privy Council following their appointment as Lord and Lady Justices of Appeal.

Related Articles


  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: