GovWire

Archive

Archived government news


November 2016



October 2016



September 2016



August 2016


Tools for data compression Monday, 15 August 2016

Real-time interactive query language Monday, 15 August 2016

Battlefield cell-based therapy Monday, 15 August 2016

Visual search and linkage tool Monday, 15 August 2016

Learning to trust the crowd Monday, 15 August 2016

Experience-based localisation Monday, 15 August 2016

Live maps for unmanned air systems Monday, 15 August 2016

CDE Marketplace September 2016 Wednesday, 10 August 2016


July 2016



June 2016



May 2016



April 2016


Reducing time to reach mission readiness Wednesday, 20 April 2016

New high-power energy storage devices Tuesday, 19 April 2016


March 2016


CDE Marketplace 2016 Thursday, 24 March 2016


February 2016


CDE face-to-face meetings: 21 March 2016 Wednesday, 03 February 2016


January 2016



November 2015


CDE face-to-face meetings: 1 December 2015 Thursday, 05 November 2015


October 2015



September 2015


New ultra-thin, lightweight lenses Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Developing realistic trauma simulation models Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Identifying cyber insider threats in real time Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Creating camouflage that can change colour Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Future SONAR advantage Wednesday, 16 September 2015


August 2015


CDE portal maintenance Friday, 14 August 2015

SME Showcase at DSEI 2015 Wednesday, 05 August 2015


July 2015



June 2015



May 2015



March 2015


CDE face-to-face meetings: 9 June 2015 Thursday, 12 March 2015


February 2015


Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: