RSS Feed Description http://www.govwire.co.uk Copyright 2021 GovWire.co.uk en-gb Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Sponsorship transparency data: Q2 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Customer service operations data: Q2 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Border Force transparency data: Q2 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Sun, 8 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Guns, knives, swords and other offensive weapons: UK border control. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Policy paper: UK-France joint statement: next phase of tackling illegal migration. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[UK-France agreement strengthens efforts to tackle illegal immigration. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[UK-France agreement strengthens efforts to tackle illegal immigration. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Decision: Civil penalty accreditation scheme: accredited haulage companies. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Sponsorship transparency data: Q1 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 27 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Customer service operations data: Q1 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 27 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Immigration Enforcement data: Q1 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 27 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Border Force transparency data: Q1 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 27 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Civil penalty accreditation scheme. Border Force.]]> ]]> Wed, 26 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Corporate report: Coronavirus (COVID-19) passenger privacy notice. Border Force.]]> ]]> Wed, 26 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Wed, 19 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Sun, 16 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Passenger name record data. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 11 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Passenger name record data. Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 11 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Request personal data held in the immigration and borders system. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 10 May 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Decision: Civil penalty accreditation scheme: accredited haulage companies. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Request personal data held in the immigration and borders system. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Form: General aviation operators and pilots notification of flights. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Form: Report incorrect Customs Duty or VAT on items imported by post (BOR286). Border Force.]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Borders, immigration and citizenship: privacy information notice. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Immigration Enforcement data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Request personal data held in the immigration and borders system. Border Force.]]> ]]> Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Customer service operations data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Sponsorship transparency data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Customer service operations data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Sponsorship transparency data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Immigration Enforcement data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Immigration Enforcement data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Border Force transparency data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Transparency data: Border Force transparency data: February 2021. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Sun, 21 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Guidance: Coronavirus (COVID-19): jobs that qualify for travel exemptions. Border Force.]]> ]]> Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:47:59 GMT