Marshall Aid Commemoration Commission

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Set up by Marshall Aid Commission Act 1953 to oversee Marshall Scholarships; which are postgraduate Scholarships in the United Kingdom for American students with the potential to excel in their chosen fields of study and future careers.

Established 1953.

Departmental Details
AddressC/o ACU, Woburn Place, 22-24 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9HF
Phone0207 380 6703
ChairDr E John Hughes
Chief Executive / SecretaryDr John Kirkland

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: