Civil Procedure Rule Committee

Ministry of Justice

The Civil Procedure Rule Committee was created by virtue of Section 2 of the Civil Procedure Act 1997 (as amended by section 83 of the Courts Act 2003) to make rules of court for the Civil Division of the Court of Appeal, the High Court and the county courts.

Established 1998. Minutes of meetings available on request. Staff is 1 Secretariat.

Departmental Details
Address4th Floor, 102 Petty France, London, SW1H 9AJ
Phone020 3334 3184
ChairMaster of the Rolls - Lord Dyson
Chief Executive / SecretaryJane Wright

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: