GovWire

Guidance: Youth offending teams: Midlands

Youth Justice Board For England Wales

September 14
20:41 2021

YJB Head of Region

Contact: Mamps Gill, Head of Innovation & Engagement (Midlands)

Email: mamps.gill@yjb.gov.uk
Phone: 07866 146 177

Birmingham

Contact: Janine Saleh, Head of Service

Birmingham Childrens Trust
Kingsmere HQ
18 Gravelly Hill North
Erdington
Birmingham
B23 6BQ

Janine.Saleh@birminghamchildrenstrust.co.uk
Phone: 0121 464 0600
Fax:0121 464 0609

Coventry

Contact: Nicholas Jeffreys, Operational Lead

Coventry City Council
Floor 4, Broadgate House
Broadgate
Coventry
CV1 1FS

nicholas.jeffreys@coventry.gov.uk
Phone: 02476 831414
Fax: 02476 831400

Derby City

Contact: Andrew Kaiser, Head of Service

Derby City Council
Council House
Corporation Street
Derby
DE1 2FS

andrew.kaiser@derby.gov.uk
Main office: 01332 642444
Fax: 01332 643966

Derbyshire

Contact: Sam Morris, Head of Service

County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Sam.Morris@derbyshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01629 538 222
Fax: 01629 585 150

Dudley

Contact: Gurpreeth Singh Aujla, Interim Youth Offending Service Lead

Children's Services
Dudley Council
3-5 St Jamess Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1HZ

Gurpreeth.Aujla@dudley.gov.uk
Phone: 01384 813 060
Fax: 01384 813 270

Leicester City

Contact: Brian Bodsworth, Service Manager

Leicester City Children & Young Peoples Justice Service
Phoenix House
1 King Street
Leicester
LE1 6RN

Brian.Bodsworth@leicester.gov.uk
cyp-justiceservice@leicester.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 454 4600

Leicestershire

Contact: Carly Turner, Service Manager

Leicestershire County Council
3rd Floor
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

Carly.Turner@leics.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 305 0030
Fax:0116 305 7220

Lincolnshire

Contact: Andy Cook, Head of Youth Offending Service

Head Office Myle Cross Centre
Macauley Drive
St Giles
Lincoln
LN2 4EL

andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01522 554 554
Fax:01522 554 558

Northamptonshire

Contact: Claire OKeeffe, Head of Service

53 Billing Road
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN1 5DB

COKeeffe@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
Phone: 01604 364118
Fax:01604 639 231

Nottingham City

Contact: Wilf Fearon, Head of Service - Early Help

Nottingham City Youth Justice Service
29-31 Castle Gate
Nottingham
NG1 7AR

wilf.fearon@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Phone: 0115 915 9400
Fax:0115 915 9402

Nottinghamshire

Contact: Rachel Miller, Service Manager, The Family Service and Youth Justice

Nottinghamshire County Council
County Hall
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 7QP

rachel.miller@nottscc.gov.uk
Phone: 0115 8042 888

Sandwell

Contact: Claire Martin, Head of Service

Sandwell Targeted Youth Support
6-8 Unity Walk
Owen Street
Tipton
DY4 8QL

claire_martin@sandwellchildrenstrust.org
Phone: 0121 569 2201
Fax: 0845 352 7731
Website: www.sandwell.gov.uk

Solihull

Contact: Pali Obhi, Youth Offending Service Manager

Elmwood Place
37 Burton Way
Smithswood
Solihull
B36 0UG

pali.obhi@solihull.gov.uk
SolihullYouthOffendingService@solihull.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 788 4290
Fax: 0121 779 1744

Staffordshire

Contact: Hazel Williamson, Head of Youth Offending Service

Staffordshire County Council
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Hazel.williamson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01785 895313

Stoke-on-Trent

Contact: Joy Molloy, Head of Service

Liberty House
Marsden Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 2BW

Joy.Molloy@stoke.gov.uk
Phone: 01782 235 858
Fax:01782 235 860

Walsall

Contact: Phil Rutherford, Head of Service

Room 25/26, Council House
Lichfield Street
Walsall
WS1 1TW

Philip.Rutherford@walsall.gov.uk
Phone: 01922 650 400
Fax:01922 493 462

Warwickshire

Contact: Sally Nash, Youth Justice Service Manager

Warwickshire Justice Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4EL

sallynash@warwickshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01926 682661
Fax:01926 682 636

West Mercia

Contact: Keith Barham, Head of Service

West Mercia Youth Justice Service
Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9NB

keith.barham.whyos@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
Phone: 01905 718 116

Wolverhampton

Contact: Rachel King, Head of Service - Specialist Support

Beckminster House
Birches Barn Road
Wolverhampton
WV3 7BJ

rachel.king@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Phone: 01902 553 722
Fax:01902 553 733

Published 14 September 2021

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: