GovWire

Detailed guide: Youth offending teams: South West and South Central

Youth Justice Board For England Wales

January 17
12:50 2020

YJB Head of Region

Contact: Liza Durkin, Head of Innovation & Engagement (South West and South Central)

Email: liza.durkin@yjb.gov.uk
Phone: 07795 590 087

Bath and North East Somerset

Contact: Sally Churchyard, Youth Offending Team Manager

Lewis House
Manvers Street
Bath
BA1 1JG

sally_churchyard@bathnes.gov.uk
Phone: 01225 396 966
Fax: 01225 338 063

Bristol

Contact: Justine Leyland, Youth Offending Team Manager

Bristol Youth Offending Team (Phoenix Court)
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

justine.leyland@bristol.gov.uk
Phone: 0117 903 6480
Fax:0117 903 6481

Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

Contact: Christine Walker-Booth, Youth Offending Team Manager

Second Floor
Council Offices
Dolcoath Avenue
Camborne
TR14 8SX

cwalkerbooth@cornwall.gov.ukyos@cornwall.gov.uk
Phone: 01872 326 782
Fax:01872 326 783

Devon

Contact: Thor Beverley, Service Manager

Ivybank
45 St David's Hill
Exeter
EX4 4DN

thor.beverley@devon.gov.uk
Phone: 01392 384 978
Fax:01392 384 985

Dorset Combined Youth Offending Service (Bournemouth and Poole merged with Dorset)

Contact: David Webb, YOS Manager

Dorset Combined Youth Offending Service (Bournemouth and Poole merged with Dorset)
Monkton Park
Winterborne Monkton
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 9PS

david.webb@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 0300 123 3339
Fax: 0300 123 3353

Gloucestershire

Contact: Kate Langley, Service Manager - Youth Justice

48 London Road
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 3NZ

kate.langley@prospects.co.uk
Phone: 01452 547 540
Fax:01452 381 565

Hampshire

Contact: Nikki Shave, Head of Service

c/o Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth Court II (North)
Winchester
Hants
SO23 8UJ

Nikki.Shave@hants.gov.uk
Phone: 01962 845 501
Fax:01962 846 078

Isle of Wight

Contact: Nikki Shave, Head of Service

Isle of Wight Council
County Hall (Floor 2)
High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

Nikki.Shave@hants.gov.uk
Phone: 01983 823011
Fax:01983 523 175

North Somerset

Contact: Mike Rees, Youth Offending Team Manager

Central Chambers
24-26 Walliscote Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UP

mike.rees@n-somerset.gov.uk
Phone: 01275 888 360
Fax:01275 888 361

Plymouth

Contact: Martine Aquilina, YOT Service Manager

3rd Floor
Midland House
Notte Street
Plymouth
PL1 2EJ

martine.aquilina@plymouth.gov.uk
Phone: 01752 306 999
Fax:01752 306 998

Portsmouth

Contact: Bruce Marr, Strategic lead and Head of Service
Contact: Lisa Morgan, YOT Team Manager

Children's Social Care and Safeguarding
Floor 4 core 6
Civic Offices
Portsmouth City Council
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2EA

Bruce.Marr@portsmouthcc.gov.ukLisa.Morgan@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Phone: 02392 688450
Fax: 02392 688 799

Somerset

Contact: Lise Bird, Head of Service

Glastonbury Hub
1 Orchard Court
The Archers Way
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 9JB

AZBird@somerset.gov.uk
Phone: 01458 831 668

South Gloucestershire

Contact: Tracy Warburton, Interim YOT Manager

Patchway Police Centre
90 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol
BS34 6PY

tracy.warburton@southglos.gov.uk
Phone: 01454 868 558
Fax:01454 868 560

Southampton

Contact: Jon Gardner, Youth Offending Service Manager

Church View
28-29 St Mary Street
Southampton
SO14 1AT

jon.gardner@southampton.gov.uk
Phone: 02380 834 900
Fax:02380 834 418

Swindon

Contact: Matt Bywater, Service Manager

U-Turn Substance Misuse Service and On Trak Counselling Service
RYS Ground floor
Clarence house
Euclid St
Swindon
SN1 2JH

MBywater@swindon.gov.uk
Phone: 01793 464662

Torbay

Contact: Giselle Jones, YOT Manager

Parkfield House
38 The Esplanade
Paignton
TQ3 2NH

giselle.jones@torbay.gov.uk
Phone: 01803 208400

Wiltshire

Contact: Andrea Brazier, Early Help Service Manager

County Hall
Room 273
DCE 2nd Floor
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8JN

andrea.brazier@wiltshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01225 713 000
Fax: 01225 719 219

Published 17 January 2020

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: