GovWire

Detailed guide: Youth offending teams: London

Youth Justice Board For England Wales

January 14
09:03 2020

Barking and Dagenham

Contact: Angie Fuller, Interim Youth Offending Service Strategy Manager

Roycraft House
15 Linton Road
Barking
Essex
IG11 8HE

angie.fuller@lbbd.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8227 3998
Fax:020 8227 3690

Barnet

Contacts: Cezar Tan, Service Manager

1st Floor, Barnet House
1255 High Road
Whetstone
London
N20 0EJ

Cezar.Tan@barnet.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8359 2901
Fax: 020 8359 5530

Bexley

Contact: Severine Aare, Youth Offending Service Manager

Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexleyheath
Kent
DA6 7AT

Severine.Aare@bexley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 3045 5073
Fax:020 3045 3898

Brent

Contact: Sue Gates, Head of Early Help

4th Floor
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 0FJ

Sue.Gates@brent.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8937 3810
Fax: 020 8937 4789

Bromley

Contact: Betty McDonald, Head of Service

8 Masons Hill
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EY

Betty.McDonald@bromley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8466 3080
Fax: 020 8466 3099

Camden

Contact: Eugene Griffin, Head of Integrated Youth Support Service

Third Floor
Crowndale Centre
218-220 Eversholt Street
London
NW1 1BD

eugene.griffin@camden.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7974 6181
Fax: 020 7974 4163

Croydon

Contact: Emma Carter, Service Manager (Interim)

Turnaround Centre
51-55 South End
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 1BF

emma.carter@croydon.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8404 5800
Fax:020 8686 5994

Ealing

Contact: Ian Jenkins, Youth Offending Team Manager

Youth Justice Service
London Borough of Ealing
2nd floor Green Area
Perceval House
14-16 Uxbridge Road
London
W5 2HL

jenkinsi@ealing.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8825 7524
Fax:020 8825 6821

Enfield

Contact: Linda Crawford, Acting Head of Service

Enfield Youth Offending Unit
Claverings Industrial Estate
3 South Way
Edmonton
London
N9 0AB

linda.crawford@enfield.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8379 5800
Fax: 020 8379 5801

Greenwich

Contact: Emma Clements, Acting Youth Offending Service Manager

The Woolwich Centre
35 Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6HQ

emma.clements@greenwich.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8921 8700
Fax: 020 8921 8701

Hackney

Contact: Brendan Finegan, Youth Offending Team Manager

1 Hillman Street
Hackney
London
E8 1DY

brendan.finegan@hackney.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8356 3872
Fax:020 8356 1091

Hammersmith and Fulham

Contact: Alison Sabaroche, Service Manager for Youth Offending Service

Cobbs Hall
266 Fulham Palace Road
London
SW6 6LL

alison.sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 753 6200
Fax:020 8753 6242

Haringey

Contact: Matthew Knights, Youth Justice Service Manager

Haringey Youth Justice Service
38 Station Road
Wood Green
N22 7BF

matthew.knights@haringey.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8489 1540
Fax:020 8489 1588

Harrow

Contact: Mark Scanlon, Head of Service, Early Support & YOT

Civic 4, Civic Centre
2nd Floor, North Wing
Station Road
Harrow
HA1 2XY

Mark.Scanlon@harrow.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8736 6755
Fax: 020 8736 6766

Havering

Contact: Anita Stewart, Head of YOT

7th Floor, Mercury House
Mercury Gardens
Romford
RM1 3SL

Anita.Stewart@havering.gov.uk
Phone: 01708 434 696
Fax: 01708 434 969

Hillingdon

Contact: Kat Wyatt, Head of Service Youth Justice and Adolescent Development

Link 1A
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

kwyatt@hillingdon.gov.uk
Phone: 01895 556 432
Phone: 01895 558 203
Fax:01895 277 946

Hounslow

Contact: Phil Hopkins, Head of Service

Hounslow House
4th Floor
7 Bath Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW7 6DW

Phil.Hopkins@hounslow.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8583 6363

Islington

Contact: Curtis Ashton, Head of Targeted Youth Support and Youth Offending Services

50 Isledon Road
Islington
London
N7 7LD

Curtis.Ashton@islington.gov.ukIslington.Yot@islington.gov.uk(general enquiries)
Phone: 020 7527 7050/60
Fax:020 7527 7066

Kensington and Chelsea

Contact: Elaine Weldon, Team Manager Youth Offending Service

36c Oxford Gardens
London
W10 5UQ

elaine.weldon@rbkc.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 598 4734
Fax:0207 598 4715

Kingston and Richmond

Contact: Chris Sweeting, Youth Justice Manager

Guildhall 1
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 1EU

christopher.sweeting@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Phone: 020 8547 6920
Fax:020 8547 6959

Lambeth

Contact: Ellanora Clarke, Head of Service

19 Brixton Water Lane
London
SW2 1NU

EClarke@lambeth.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 926 2644
Fax:0207 926 2639

Lewisham

Contact: Keith Cohen, Youth Offending Service Manager

9 Holbeach Road
Catford
Lewisham
London
SE6 4TW

keith.cohen@lewisham.gov.ukyosvolunteers@lewisham.gov.uk (for queries about volunteering opportunities)
Phone: 020 8314 7474
Fax:020 8314 3177

Merton

Contact: Roberta Evans, Youth Offending Team Manager

2nd Floor Annex
Civic Centre
Morden
SM4 5DZ

roberta.evans@merton.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8274 4949
Fax:020 8274 4971

Newham

Contact: Michelle Edwards, London Borough of Newham Group Manager

192 Cumberland Road
Plaistow
London
E13 8LT

michelle.edwards@newham.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8430 2361
Fax:020 8430 2299

Redbridge

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: