GovWire

Detailed guide: Youth offending teams: East and South East

Youth Justice Board For England Wales

December 13
09:30 2019

Bedfordshire

Contact: Liz Clarke, Head of Bedfordshire Youth Offending Service

Bedford Borough Council
Borough Hall
Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AP

liz.clarke@bedford.gov.uk
Phone: 01234 228 891
Fax: 01234 276 387

Bracknell Forest

Contact: Karen Roberts, Head of Service

76 Binfield Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2AR

karen.roberts@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Phone: 01344 354 300
Fax:01344 354 310

Brighton and Hove

Contact: Tania Riedel, Head of Service (Adolescents)

1 Regency Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2RU

tania.riedel@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Phone: 01273 296 169
Fax: 01273 296 170

Buckinghamshire

Contact: Aman Sekhon-Gill, Head of Service and Strategic Lead

Walton House
Walton Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7QQ

asgill@buckscc.gov.ukyos.bucks@buckscc.cjsm.net
Phone: 01296 434 624
Fax:01296 486 321

Cambridgeshire

Contact: Anna Jack, Head of Youth Support Services
Contact: Tom Watt, Youth Offending Service Manager

Box BH1201
Babbage House
Castle Park
Cambridge
CB3 0AP

anna.jack@cambridgeshire.gov.uktom.watt@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01223 507220
Fax: 01223 507 178

East Sussex

Contact: Nicola Maxwell, Strategic Lead for Specialist Adolescent Services

St Mark's House
14 Upperton Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1EP

Nicola.Maxwell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 466 633
Fax:01323 466 634

Essex

Contact: Tanya Gillett, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suite 4
Empire House
Victoria Road
Chelmsford
CM1 1PE

tanya.gillett@essex.gov.uk
Phone: 03330 138926
Fax:01245 358337

Hertfordshire

Contact: Nick Smith, Youth Justice Service Manager

County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DF

nick.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Phone:

  • Hertfordshire (Nick Smith) - 01442 388755 / 01992 556324
  • Welwyn, Hatfield and Hertsmere - 01707 281442
  • Dacorum and St. Albans - 01442 388 755
  • Watford and Three Rivers - 01442 454040
  • North Herts and Stevenage - 01438 844366
  • East Herts and Broxbourne - 01992 555095

Fax: 01992 556 725

Kent

Contact: Dan Bride, Head of Youth Justice

Kent County Council
2nd Floor
Sessions House
Sessions Square
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XX

Dan.Bride@kent.gov.uk
Phone: 03000 421407

Luton

Contact: Dave Collins, Interim Head of Youth Offending Service

Ground Floor, The Albany
4 Cardiff Road
Luton
LU1 1PP

David.Collins@luton.gov.uk
Phone: 01582 547 900
Fax:01582 547 901

Medway

Contact: Andrew Willetts, Youth Offending Team Manager

Strood youth centre
Montfort Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3ET

andrew.willetts@medway.gov.uk
Phone: 01634 336 225
Fax:01634 336 260

Milton Keynes

Contact: Gavin Sandmann, Head of Service

Oakwood Drive
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2JG

Gavin.Sandmann@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Phone: 01908 391 000
Fax: 01908 391 031

Norfolk

Contact: Val Crewdson, Head of Service

2nd Floor
Carrow House
301 Kings Street
Norwich
NR1 2TN

val.crewdson@norfolk.gov.ukgrpnorfolk-yot-pcadmin@norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:

Norwich (Norwich and Central Norfolk): 01603 679 100
Great Yarmouth (North, East and South Norfolk): 01493 448 120
Kings Lynn (Thetford and West Norfolk): 01553 614950

Oxfordshire

Contact: Jenny Bryan, Youth Offending Service County Manager

Knights Court
Between Towns Road
Oxford
OX4 3LX

Jenny.Bryan@oxfordshire.gov.ukYJSAdmin@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01865 816 500
Fax:01865 713 980

Peterborough

Contact: Anna Jack, Head of Youth Support Services
Contact: Kirstie Lloyd-Uzoegbu, Youth Offending Service Manager

Ground Floor, Sand Martin House
Bittern Way
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE2 8TY

anna.jack@cambridgeshire.gov.ukkirstie.lloyd-uzoegbu@peterborough.gov.uk
Phone: 01733 864 210
Fax: 01733 864 220

Reading

Contact: Gina Carpenter, Youth Offending Service Manager

16 North Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 7DA

Gina.Carpenter@reading.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 937 2420
Fax:01189 015 701

Slough

Contact: Shelley La Rose, Head of Service

Slough Children's Services Trust
Ground Floor East
St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

shelley.larose@scstrust.co.uk
Phone: 01753 522 702
Fax:01753 474 203
Fax: 01753 474 204

Southend-on-Sea

Contact: Carol Compton, Head of Youth Offending Service

Southchurch Centre
97 Southchurch Road
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS1 2NL

carolcompton@southend.gov.uk
Phone: 01702 534 300
Fax: 01702 534 301

Suffolk

Contact: Belinda Clabburn / Jen Meade, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suffolk County Council
Endeavour
8 Russell Road
Ipswich
IP1 2BX

belinda.clabburn@suffolk.gov.ukjennifer.meade@suffolk.gov.uk
Phone: 01473 265 178
Fax: 01473 216 853

Surrey

Contact: Dr Lisa Bursill, Assistant Director Early Help and Hubs, Family Resilience and Safeguarding

Quadrant Court
35 Guildford Road
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7QQ

lisa.bursill@surreycc.gov.uk
Phone: 01483 517 000
Fax:01483 517 007

Thurrock

Contact: Clare Moore, Senior YOT Manager

Old Housing Office
Springhouse Road
Corringham
Essex
SS17 7QT

Cmoore@thurrock.gov.uk
Phone: 01375 413 900

West Berkshire

Contact: Dave Wraight, Youth Offending Team Manager

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: