GovWire

Campus visits

Employment

September 14
16:41 2018

Law fairs are a good opportunity for students to find out more about the work of government lawyers and the legal trainee scheme.

Please contact the universities listed below for further details about their law fairs.

University Date
City, University of London Wednesday 10 October
Bristol University Thursday 11 October
University of Nottingham Monday 15 October
University of Huddersfield Tuesday 16 October
University of Sheffield Wednesday 17 October
University of Cambridge Thursday 18 October
University of Leeds Thursday 18 October
Queen Mary, University of London Tuesday 23 October
University of Warwick Tuesday 23 October
University of Leicester Wednesday 24 October
Kings College London Thursday 25 October
Bar Pupillage Fair Saturday 27 October
Cardiff University Tuesday 30 October
University College London Tuesday 30 October
University of Reading Wednesday 31 October
University of Oxford Saturday 3 November
University of Hull Wednesday 7 November
University of Sussex and University of Brighton Wednesday 7 November
University of Manchester Tuesday 13 November
University of Exeter Tuesday 13 November
Durham University Wednesday 21 November
University of Birmingham Wednesday 21 November
University of Southampton Wednesday 21 November
London Law Fair

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: