GovWire

DBS Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019

Disclosure Barring Service

December 20
09:00 2019

Our Contact Centre will be closed at certain times over the Christmas and New Year period.

We will be open as usual until Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve).

Date Opening Hours
Monday 23 December 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 8am to 3pm
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Friday 27 December 8am to 6pm
Saturday 28 December 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 31 January (New Years Eve) 8am to 3pm
Wednesday 1 January (New Years Day) Closed
Thursday 2 January 8am to 6pm

Online services such as the Update Service and

Related Articles

Comments

  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comments:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: