Extension to clinical excellence awards due to expire in April 2021

Advisory Committee On Clinical Excellence Awards

June 10
13:51 2020

Following suspension of the 2020 national Clinical Excellence Awards competition, ministers have agreed to extend those awards that were due to be renewed in 2020 by one year

Extended awards will be due for renewal in the 2021 competition and renewable for 4 years.

National Clinical Excellence Award holders who were due to submit a renewal application in 2020, and whose award is due to expire on 1 April 2021, should complete the online form. The form should take less than 5 minutes to complete.

Check your awards renewal year by logging into your account and clicking the My Award tab.

Contact if you need further help or advice.

You must complete the online form if your award is due to expire on 1 April 2021 and you want to extend your award.

Related Articles


  1. We don't have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.

Write a Comment

Your name:
Your email:

Post my comment

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: