GovWire

Archive

Archived government news


December 2017


2017 post-season air display symposium Monday, 11 December 2017


November 2017


RAF continue to strike a retreating Daesh Thursday, 09 November 2017

DCDC hosts Northern Group working group Thursday, 09 November 2017

UK steps up commitment to European security Wednesday, 08 November 2017


October 2017


British soldiers arrive in Estonia Monday, 30 October 2017

New Navy ship named in Glasgow Friday, 20 October 2017


September 2017


Armed Forces Muslim Personnel Complete Hajj Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Aviation support to exercises Tuesday, 05 September 2017

UK steps up commitment to countering Daesh Friday, 01 September 2017


August 2017



July 2017



June 2017



May 2017



April 2017



March 2017


Army's future is secure in Brecon Friday, 17 March 2017


February 2017


MOD builds links with SMEs in North East Thursday, 09 February 2017

Social hub takes shape at Worthy Down Monday, 06 February 2017

Royal Marines Future "Secure" in Scotland Thursday, 02 February 2017

UK and Egypt continue to tackle joint threats Wednesday, 01 February 2017


January 2017


Defence Secretary marks Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017

2017 is the Year of the Navy Sunday, 01 January 2017


December 2016


Britain extends global Defence reach Monday, 12 December 2016

Accelerating Defence Innovation Thursday, 08 December 2016

Service to civvy Wednesday, 07 December 2016

Work progresses at lightening pace Friday, 02 December 2016

Service to civvy Thursday, 01 December 2016

Better Combat Compensation for Armed Forces Thursday, 01 December 2016


November 2016


LIBOR funding flows for military community Thursday, 24 November 2016

Reflections on the Somme Friday, 18 November 2016

UK-Canada partnership gathering pace Friday, 18 November 2016

UK chosen as a global F-35 repair hub Monday, 07 November 2016


October 2016


World War 2 airmen's graves rededicated Wednesday, 26 October 2016

New Successor Submarines Named Friday, 21 October 2016

Statement by the Royal Military Police Wednesday, 19 October 2016


September 2016


UK powers up Albania defence partnership Thursday, 29 September 2016

LOGNET - The Future Defence Logistics Customer Wednesday, 21 September 2016

UN Peacekeeping Defence Ministerial: Summary Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Recent Comments

Follow Us on Twitter

Share This


Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you've found it useful by using one of the tools below: